Important Links
Branch Out Neurological Foundation - www.branchoutfoundation.com
Flat Stanley Project - www.flatstanleyproject.com
Kidsport - www.kidsport.ab.ca
Tuscany Naturalization Project - www.tuscanynaturalizationproject.com
Tree Canada - www.treecanada.ca

 

Personal Sponsors
Crescent Point Energy Corp. - www.crescentpointenergy.com

Kidco Construction Ltd. - www.kidco.ca
Scollard Energy Inc. - Link Coming Soon!
Land Solutions - www.landsolutions.ca
TerraMer - Link Coming Soon!
McElhanney Land Surveys Ltd. - www.mcelhanney.com
Aroway Energy Inc. - http://www.arowayenergy.com
momentum QUEST - www.momentumquest.ca
Sydco Energy Inc. - sydcoenergy.com


Amara Dirks Photography - www.amaradirksphoto.com
Peak Photography - www.peakphotography.ca
Paintbox Logde - www.paintboxlodge.com

 

Equipment Sponsors
Leki - www.leki.com
Rossignol - www.rossignol.com
Uvex Sports - www.uvexsports.com

 

Team Sponsors
Audi - www.audi.ca/ca/brand/en.html
Osisko - www.osisko.com/en/
Canadian Pacific - www.cpr.ca/en/Pages/Default.aspx
Hermes
Spyder Active Sports - www.spyder.com
Telus - www.telus.com
KLM - www.klm.com

 

Organizations
Alpine Canada Alpin - www.canski.org
Panorama Ski Club - www.teampanorama.ca
Federation International du Ski - www.fis-ski.com
Winsport Canada (formerly CODA) - www.winsportcanada.ca

 

Teammates
Anna Goodman - www.annagoody.ca
Britt Janyk - www.brittjanyk.com
Erik Guay - www.erikguay.com
Jan Hudec - www.janhudec.com
John Kucera - www.johnkucera.com
Kelly Vanderbeek - www.kellyvanderbeek.com
Manuel Osborne-Paradis - www.manuelracing.com
Mike Janyk - www.mikejanyk.com
Robbie Dixon - www.robbiedixon.ca
Trevor White - www.trevorwhite.com

 

Trainers
Meridian Athlete Development (Matt Price) - www.meridian-ad.ca

 

KEEP UPDATED


~CLICK~ON~THE~IMAGE~ BELOW

to view the subscription form and sign up today!

Subscribe

Subscribe to Brad's Athlete Updates and Flat Stanley Adventures and receive regular mailings right to your Email!

Enter your Name (first and last) and Email address and we'll take care of the rest!

Banner
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Sponsorship Inquiries | Contact Webmaster
Site Manager Login | Administrator Login